BRAG GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS 2024

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Commissioner Boyd Bingham

Box Elder County
3525 W 8000 N
Honeyville, UT 84314
Phone: 435-734-3347
Fax: 435-734-2038
Cell: 435-695-4416
bbingham@boxeldercounty.org

Mayor DJ Bott

Brigham City
20 North Main Street-PO Box 1005
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-6612
Fax: 435-734-6640
Cell: 435-225-1714
bott.djs@gmail.com

Commissioner Lee Perry, Vice Chair

Box Elder County
977 W 2390 S
Perry, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-3347
Fax: 435-734-2038
Cell: 435-695-4545
lbperry@boxeldercounty.org

Mayor Lyle Holmgren

Tremonton City
102 South Tremont-PO Box 100
Tremonton City, UT 84337
Phone: 435-257-9500
Cell: 435-279-4400
Fax: 435-257-9513
mayor@tremontoncity.com

Commissioner Stan Summers

Box Elder County
10510 W 11600 N
Tremonton, UT 84337
Phone: 435-734-3347
Fax: 435-734-2038
Cell: 435-230-5648
ssummers@boxeldercounty.org

CACHE COUNTY

County Executive David Zook

Cache County
199 N. Main St.
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-755-1850
Fax: 435-755-1981
Cell: 435-890-9239
david.zook@cachecounty.org

Mayor Holly Daines

City of Logan
290 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-716-9002
Fax: 435-716-9003
Cell: 435-757-2630
holly.daines@loganutah.org

Council Member Sandi Goodlander, Chair

Cache County
PO Box 6038
Logan, UT 84341
Cell: 435-994-2305
sandi.goodlander@cachecounty.org

Mayor Larry Jacobson

Nibley City
412 E 4300 S
Nibley City, UT 84321
Cell: 435-512-7495
larry@nibleycity.com

Council Member Karl Ward

Cache County
1542 Hayden Court
Logan, UT 84321
Cell: 435-770-8820
k2wards@msn.com

RICH COUNTY

Commissioner William Cox

Rich County
P.O. Box 125
Woodruff, UT 84086
Phone: 435-793-4117
Fax: 435-793-2123
Cell: 435-757-8248
rcaging@allwest.net

Mayor Mike Leonhardt

Garden City
69 N. Paradise Parkway-PO Box 207
Garden City, UT 84028
Phone: 435-946-2901
Cell: 435-881-3601
mikel@gardencityut.us

Commissioner Jon Lee

Rich County
Box 385
Randolph, UT 84064
Cell: 385-355-5555
jon@dotbar.com

Mayor Scott Sabey

Woodruff
PO Box 166
Woodruff, UT 84086
Cell: 435-503-0454
sabeytruckinginc@yahoo.com

Commissioner Sim Weston

Rich County
115 E. Center-PO Box 94
Laketown, UT 84038
Phone: 435-946-8587
Fax: 435-946-9000
Cell: 435-757-0921
ponderosa_03@yahoo.com

Roger C. Jones, Executive Director

Bear River Association of Governments
170 N. Main Street
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-752-7242
Fax: 435-752-6962
Cell: 435-757-8363
rogerj@brag.utah.gov