BEAR RIVER REGION HUMAN SERVICES BOARD 2022

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Logan City

Mayor Holly Daines
290 N 100 W
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-716-9002
Fax: 435-716-9003
Cell: 435-757-2630
holly.daines@loganutah.org

Cache County

Council Member Barbara Tidwell
149 West 730 North
Logan, UT 84321
Cell: 435-757-3524
gbtidwell@comcast.net

Brigham City

Council Member Robin Troxell
640 N 300 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
Cell: 435-730-1668
rtroxell@bcutah.org

Box Elder County

Commissioner Jeff Scott
Box Elder County
891 West 925 South
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-3347
Cell: 435-730-7119
jscott@boxeldercounty.org

 

LOW INCOME REPRESENTATIVES

Michael Fortune

P.O. Box 158
Providence, UT 84332–0158
Cell: 435-512-1506
michaelefortune@gmail.com
Nominated by: Winkle Mobile Home Park Residents

Dianne Hardy

420 W. 750 N.
Logan, UT 84321
Cell: 435-740-0783
drmusic435@gmail.com
Nominated by: Weatherization Program

Jenny Schulze

Boys & Girls Clubs
550 S. Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-723-6224
jschulze@bcbrclub.org
Nominated by: Boys & Girls Clubs

Debbie Treasure

United Way of Cache Valley
PO Box 3281
Logan, UT 84321
Cell: 435-752-9541
Debbie.Treasure@unitedwayofcachevalley.org  Nominated by: United Way of Cache Valley

PRIVATE SECTOR

Bruce Rigby

Cache Valley Bank
161 W. 3450 S.
Nibley, UT 84321
Phone: 435-753-3020
Home: 435-752-4716
Cell: 435-232-3651
brigby@cachevalleybank.com

Dr. Ed Redd

Physician
1675 E 1460 N
Logan, UT 84341
Cell: 435-994-1388
edredd57@gmail.com

McKay Willis

Retired Military/Educator
84 East Center – Box 33
Laketown, UT 84038
Home: 435-946-2993
Cell: 435-881-1411
mckaywillis123@hotmail.com

Karen Cronin

Box Elder School District Board
2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302
Home: 435-723-7600
Cell: 435-225-0039
karen.cronin85@gmail.com